Loading

sunny58B0 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a Southern California native who, after spending many years in Boston, is thrilled to be back home in Santa Monica. I love being able to play tennis outdoors again, bike all year round, and enjoy the long summer days. I love to travel and see new places. My last trip was to Europe in October. I was in Crete for a bike trip, Berlin for work, and then The Hague to visit relatives. I had never been to Crete before and loved every minute. The scenery is spectacular, the history goes back 4,000 years, and the food is delicious. And, of course, the biking was lots of fun, when it wasn't too hilly, that is. When I'm indoors I love to cook, read, play music (I play guitar and some piano), and visit with friends. I've been told that I'm a good listener and I like to hear about other people's interests and lives. Friends would describe me as adventurous, intelligent, funny, warm, and just plain nice. I am not looking for someone to complete my life but it would be nice to meet someone whose life complements mine. If you like to laugh and have a good sense of humor that is a big plus. My photos are current (2013) and present me the way I look in person..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!