Loading

designer09 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Hauppauge, NY
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an easy going person enjoying all that life brings my way. I lead a very active life-style surrounded by a great family and friends. Have the capacity to be compassionate and sensitive to anothers feelings and communicate well with others. As they say a people person. I am intelligent and always try to keep up with things in this changing world. Very concerned with politics and have become a CNN addict. I am artistic and very creative and have charm and style and a great sense of humor. Love to laugh and have a good time. I am an Interior designer and a health care professional .Two very different careers but both very fulfilling. Enjoy all the wine and roses of life. Love the sophistication of city living, theater,music,concer ts,museums, movies and the opera. Also enjoy the casual atmosphere of the east end of Long Island. Look forward to the beaches, picnics, antique shops, concerts, fairs and gallerys. Go to the gym three times a week and in great shape.Traveling is on my top 10 list. Love going to the movies, dancing and sometimes I just like to relax by a fireplace and have a interesting conversation. Above all, I am self confident, independent, optimistic with a positive attitude. Last but not least, I'm not looking for a man I can live with. I'm looking for a man I cannot live without.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!