Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

life4azest Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Lafayette, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a passion for enjoying each day and have balance in my life - making sure I have time to spend with family, friends and enjoying all that Colorado or where ever I am at offers. I prefer the outdoors and traveling to recharge my physical and mental health - hike, bike, ski, tennis, scuba and a beach anywhere!. Do not forget the arts - music, comedy and theatre as part of my exploring nature. I have not forgotten how lucky I am and I do make time to give back to those truly less fortunate. I am spontaneous, preferring smiles and laughs to frowns. I combine my enjoyment of the city with being a Boy Scout at heart! Compatibility is indeed hard to explain, but I keep working at it. I do believe part of any great friendship - relationship should be the ability to communicate and for me, chemistry should be a combination of just looking at each other across a room, thoughts of being 18 and thinking of holding hands at 90-years old. At our age, I believe two people will know fairly soon after meeting if there is an initial connection or not. Call it intuition. I have plenty of kid left in me and would like share all life offers with one woman. Brownie points for reading my profile - most seem to just look at the pictures!! Lets enjoy one day at a time, relax, have fun and if we think there may be more, explore and create a special friendship!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!