Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rosanna83 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Huntingdon Valley, PA
  • Logged in: 2 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 10/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey! My name's Rosanna, I've lived in Philly my whole life, grew up in Huntingdon Valley and just recently moved back to the Northeast. I'm definitely more on the quiet side, at least at first. Once I'm comfortable with someone, the silly side of me comes out and then sometimes it'll be hard to shut me up. I'm incredibly close with my family, they're everything to me. I work crazy hours sometimes and a lot of my down time is spent with them whenever I can. Music is one of my biggest loves. Classic rock, acoustic rock, alternative, a lot of 80's and 90's music that I think was some of the best, but I'll listen to anything that has lyrics I can connect with or a beat I can get into right away. I'm very easy to get to know. I love learning new things, love to travel to any new place that I haven't seen yet. I'm not a party girl, but I do love taking in sights and finding adventures. Going out to dinner or to see a movie, wandering through a museum, walking through the city, listening to a band play while having a few drinks or just a quiet night in with Netflix and a bowl of popcorn(with m&m's thrown in, because yes, if you're all for that combo too, than I like you already- but if not, I can keep the candy on the side too. I'm all for compromises.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!