Loading

cessnaboy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was raised in a Christian setting. Growing up, I always had a curious fascination with Jews and the State of Israel. Later, I discovered my mother was Jewish through her family line.I'm a loving, loyal, and honest man and would like to find a very special person to share my life with--with G-d at the center of the relationship. I enjoy classy, educated women that are business/politically minded, in love with the Bible and Israel--and would not mind taking frequent trips and possibly living there. I value sincerity, hard work, success, and spiritual drive--and a woman that is submissive to her husband in a Biblical sense. I'm not into people that are shallow, superficial, or fake. Physical attraction is also very important. I enjoy flying, traveling, hiking, hunting, fishing, firearms, cross-country skiiing, and trips to Eretz Yisrael. I enjoy studying the Torah/Bible in depth, I pray everyday and also study Hebrew. I'm grateful for G-d's saving grace in my life. I've been called a perfect gentleman and have old fashioned morals. I enjoy intellectual conversation, discussing the news and current events, listening to Michael Savage, art, history, and finishing my MS Degree online. I also like talking about the Bible and watching the movie Munich, Defiance, The Book of Eli, and Schindler's list. I love animals, but especially dogs. I love Jewish music and would one day like to learn an instrument. My demeanor is somewhat serious, but occasionally I can open up for a good laugh. I've spent most of my life working very hard and have become a great success. Now I realize something is missing--namely a lovely wife and children.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!