Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

A friend trying to eat my brains at Drag…

Loading

mpstein Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Decatur, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am nerd and proud of it. Additionally, I'm a Southern Jew. I know - weird, right? Turns out there are a lot of us. Of course, it does get a bit hard to find food that doesn't have pork in it. Nothing makes me happier than good food. Unfortunately, I'm not so hot at the cooking thing. While I'm a nerd, I still love to be outside and moving! I try to jog a few times a week and I've also gotten into indoor rock climbing. I used to do argentine tango and swing dancing, but I've all but stopped going to those events. I love reading. It really doesn't matter how well written the story is, as long as it's grammatically correct and some sort of fun theme. Nothing makes me put down a book faster than bad grammar. My favorite genre is Science-Fiction, but I have been known to read fantasy and random textbooks before. Also, when there is some good sci-fi TV shows to be found, I'm totally there. Even when they're cancelled. Also, I have composer action figures on my wall. What can I say, Bach is my homeboy. I tend to work at a lot of the local conventions, but I absolutely love going. That's probably all you need to know about me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!