Was never in the Navy. My Dad was... Dur…

Loading

114586135 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am allergic to cats but I have one and I love the ---- out of him. 80s music is the best but I wish I could have been around for the 30s and 40s. Things were interesting then. I don’t like watching sports but I like playing them. I am a true gentleman and can handle myself in any situation, foreign and domestic. I run. If you are on my team at trivia, you will win. I am not afraid to dance at weddings. My grandmother survived Auschwitz. Twice. I am afraid of heights. I don’t take things too seriously but I am a serious person. I am professional yet totes inappropes. I stopped counting how many countries I have been to at 30. I am bad at languages so I am not happy my mother didn’t speak to me in Hungarian or Hebrew when I was a kid. She doesn’t have an accent. I have a washer dryer in my apt. I also have a twin sister and that makes my little brother jealous. I read a lot. I am actually a little taller than 5'9. I don't care if you are taller than me. If you are shorter, I also don't care. I am looking for a cool, smart girl, which is proving to be hard to find in NYC. Life is short and fragile, and the world is a vast, fascinating place and there is work to be done. I want a partner that wants to embark on an adventure w me. Oh, and to make babies. Like, 2-4 babies? Maybe twins, bc I have found being a twin to be fun... and so is making babies.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!