Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

PhoenixRon Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Tempe, AZ
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

One of my most defining traits is my ability to listen to others – and when I’m not solving the world’s problems, I really enjoy spending time with my friends! I tend to get mixed up in outings like going to the movies, checking out local events in Tempe, or laid back activities like bowling or playing board games. My friends are a huge part of my life, and many of them live all over the country. So while I wouldn't define myself as a world-traveler, I often am making trips to across the country to places like D.C., Alaska, California, etc. It’s always an adventure discovering new places and businesses in the U.S. with the people I have the most fun with! Plus, I have traveled the world several times to Israel, Bermuda, and Jamaica! When I’m not spending time with friends, I enjoy spending time with my cats at home, watching some of my favorite comedies on TV, or designing new and exciting software. I also have been volunteering for several years with an animal rescue where I take care of rescued cats. I adopted both of my cats from there, and they are the best.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!