Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

IMbeccathensaid Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not very good at talking about myself, nor do I consider myself capable of coming across as witty and amusing when I try to. The basics: I'm a graduate student and an avid reader, baker, and movie-watcher. Laughing is my favorite ab work out. I can watch Season 1 of How I Met Your Mother over and over and it never gets old. I've seen Ben Folds in concert twice so far, and fully intend on seeing him again when I can. For about two weeks, every time I heard a whirring noise, whether it be my fan or a car or a lawn mower, I thought it was a TARDIS coming to whisk me away. I'm a coffee addict. I always forget that I am actually a good cook. People watching is best done from a park bench or a subway car. Everything you need to know from life you can (and will) learn from Boy Meets World. I'd rather wear a dress than pants any day. Cuddling is one of my favorite hobbies. And so, gentlemen, if you suit up, if you have licked the Liberty Bell, if you hate olives, if you play (and win) laser tag tournaments, and if you understand any of these references, messaging me is probably a good idea.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!