Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

At home,2009

Loading

Gastonline Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Domremy, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a person who likes to live close to the earth,born in a small town,raised on the farm,made a living of it,but now would like to experience a differing life style.Naturally,havi ng lived so close to nature,I have a great love for it,including animals.I have retired,somewhat,fro m it's daily need of attention,but remain connected.I have traveled Internationally and have come to enjoy it and will continue.I enjoy watching some sports and have not had much time to play them,but willing to expand my horizons.Often,my friends tell me,I am to easy at extending my help to anyone who ask and at my cost,but I know well the virtues of love and there rewards.The results,I have no ends of friends.I have a nature of never giving up on a task that is worth the extended effort,so it rarely comes that I will give up.Since my teen years I have planned a married life, for to live what I think is the fullness of love and life.I am not one well verse on experiencing what goes on in the world and really find some of it futile.Being with people who enjoy a moderate life style is where I feel comfortable.Having been a farmer,there is not to much that I have not set my hand to do.Raising a family is one I would love to do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!