Loading

Leelee771A50 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Stamford, CT
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My greatest achievement is my teenage daughter — a sophomore in college, and destined for great things! She keeps me young, and thanks to her, I keep up with popular culture: movies, theater, TV, and music. I can't live without my music! I really like Zumba as I love to dance, and I also like to keep fit. I take good care of myself and I am planning on living a long time! I enjoy working out at the gym, and also playing tennis, running and ice skating. I recently adopted my first dog and we both love walking in the woods. I have to say, though, my favorite activity? Long kisses. In another lifetime I was a senior executive in advertising, but while I loved my job, the commute to the city stole a big part of my life. Now I am working closer to home and living life. I love living in the woods but I am considering moving closer to the water. Ienjoy being a tourist in the city and I still have family there. My most recent passion is cooking healthy food (and baking non-healthy food). I love going out to eat, too: Italian, Thai, Seafood, Southwestern — anything hot and spicy. Shrimp Fra Diavolo is my absolutely favorite dish to make! And of course, I can't live without chocolate! I'm looking for a partner to share my life with, a best friend, a lover. I'd love to travel with someone, to explore new places and discover experiences. I love romance! I have a passion for life and I love to laugh until I cry. I am an attractive, sassy, lady. I'm affectionate and bright. I feel that there is beauty and humor everywhere, and we can find it if we open our hearts.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!