Loading

swtteaCF10 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a water baby. My new love is kayaking, but I really prefer when I am "Captain" on the boat with friends on a sunny day. Being out doors is always a great thing for me. My dogs are special to me. I have three, Dutch, Daisy and Grady. I am the happiest on the boat. I believe that I am one of the only girls in the Charleston area who seems to know what she is doing on a boat. I rather have a small amount of good friends than lots of random friends. I really want to find the person I want to marry and I would like to have children. My family is everything to me and they love me a lot. I am an independent woman, but I would love to have someone who can take over the happiness part of my life. I would like to be with someone who lights up when I enter a room and I would do the same for him. I want someone who can drop everything and leave town just because. I love to travel and cook, so these are musts as well. The cooking part is on me you just have to like to eat. I want someone who challenges me to be a better person and who appreciates that I love to help other people. Quiet time at home is also a nice thing; I do not always need to be on the go. I am in need of some TLC and would like to give some back.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!