Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Benji8590D3 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there! My name is Ben. I’m an upbeat goofy guy who loves finding the small things in life to appreciate. I consider myself a warm, genuine, caring guy who enjoys anything to do with being outdoors and adventure. I am somewhat shy at first, though I can be very talkative once I warm up. My friends and family mean the world to me and I love to spend time with them whenever I have the opportunity. I enjoy going out and having dinner and drinks with friends, but I also enjoy a quiet night on the couch in front of the TV. I love hosting board game night or have a movie night with friends. I love being outdoors and staying active. I am a technical type of person, I am always tinkering with electronic or building stuff as a hobby of mine. I work as a Chief Building Engineer for a Real Estate & Property Management Company at a medical office-building complex. I have been working in the property management field for quite a few years now, find my job very interesting, and enjoy facing the technical challenges on a daily basis. I am looking for a serious relationship. I value respect, communication, trust, laughter and fun in a relationship. Someone who loves what they do, who likes to have fun and try new things, who makes me laugh, and keeps me on my toes. I do not really think I have a type, I think it all comes down to chemistry. I identify culturally as Jewish but am not religious. I am more spiritual than anything else. You should definitely message me if you are sweet, funny, and awesome! (or if you're Jewish)... and definitely if you are both awesome and Jewish! )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!