StaceWags Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Memphis, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee surrounded by a lot of family. I left for college at Mizzou and came back to Memphis after graduation. Now I work for a Jewish nonprofit and absolutely love my job! It can be crazy at times, and working in the Jewish community means I have to be on most of the time, even at the gym, but I can’t imagine doing anything else. When I’m not working I like staying active, whether that’s going to the gym, bike riding or swimming. I also love watching the Memphis Tigers and Grizzlies in action. I’m a big fan of live theater and love going to the Orpheum for shows. I really need to take advantage of the great local theater in Memphis too. I’m extremely close to my family and enjoy spending time with them, especially our Friday night dinners. My number one interest though would be my dog, Barkley, a 8 year old sheltie…he definitely makes life more interesting. Other random facts about me: I belong to an Orthodox synagogue, but I am not Shabbat observant, nor do I keep strict kosher. I am not a morning person, but find myself at the gym three days a week before 6am. I know a lot of useless trivia, mainly about television shows or pop culture. I also have a minor obsession with the tv show Friends. I love looking at houses even though I have no interest in moving. I could eat PB&J every day and be perfectly happy. I am not a stay out all night clubbing kind of girl. I’m much happier hanging out at a local bar, sitting with friends where I can hear what they are saying…and I don’t care if that makes me sound old! I love to travel, but have not had the chance to really see the world. I have cruised a lot, mainly the Caribbean and Mexico. I’ve also been to Israel 4 times and just returned in July. I completed my first sprint triathlon last year. I’m hoping to add another to my list…eventually. I’m a total klutz and will trip over my own feet. I am not outgoing, at first. I know how to turn it on when I need to be, especially for my job, but I’m more likely to sit back and observe than be the center of attention. My dog is named after Charles Barkley, my favorite basketball player of all time!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!