Loading

BCF44 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Bellmore, NY
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up across the street from the beach and love nothing more than to spend the day there. I have been described as quick witted, high energy and fun, and even adventurous at times… lived on a houseboat, been parasailing, swam in a cave, swam with dolphins and even stingrays! I cherish my many lifelong friends, most I know since childhood, some were college roommates, some were even my racquetball partners from my past life.. yes, I used to be a jock. I do recruitment for a living so I’m good at reading people and figuring out what they’re all about pretty quickly. I like a guy who is smart, outgoing, prone to hugs and has a high tolerance for playful mutts. I’m looking for romance, but I’m also looking for a best friend, “my rock”, my confidante, someone to share the highs and lows of everyday life. I've been widowed for 6 years, and I am very ready for the next chapter. What else? I make great eggplant parm, love to dance, prefer flip flops to heels – but I have the little black dress, diamonds and strappy sandals ready at a moment’s notice. . . Here's the real deal: Beach, not ski slopes..Dogs ( I have 2), not cats..Italian, Chinese or Greek food, not Indian..Sunsets and fireworks, not trout fishing..70's classic or soft rock, not hip hop..Jeep Cherokee Laredo not Dodge Minivan..Santana at Jones Beach, not Aida at the Met..Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, not tofu. If any of this makes sense, I would love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!