Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mfelice Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 34 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in L.A. and moved back last year after 13 years away. I spent most of that time in New York, with stints in Connecticut, DC, and Oklahoma (don't ask). I'm a lawyer. I do insurance law, suing insurance companies. OK, OK, CALM DOWN!! I know that is incredibly thrilling information, but you're going to have to take a deep breath. You don't want to get too excited and hyperventilate and have someone find you passed out in front of your computer reading a JDate profile...of a lawyer, no less. OK. you alright? Let's continue... I like to think I have a firm grasp on both the sublime and absurd elements of life and a healthy desire for both the sophisticated and the inane. I am just as happy watching a history channel documentary as I am watching a terrible reality show. but let's be honest, I probably watch way more crap tv than I should. I love to read. And I love movies, which is somewhat contradicted by the fact that I have had the same damn netflix disc at home for almost a year. I really should do something about that... oh, and my favorite color is orange and i like cheerios. yay!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!