Loading

Woody20874 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Woody. I'm looking for someone that will feel the same about me as I do about her. Someone who doesn't mind flowers for no reason at all. I do feel that there is someone out there for everyone. I'm just looking for my someone. I'm not sure if I want something serious right away. But if it feels right then it feels right. But I definitely do not want the friends with benefits route.During my life I have had some amazing experiences. But there's time to tell you all about that later. For now I'll tell you a bit about me.I was born in a small fire station in Houston, TX, on a warm Spring day. I grew up in Texas and then have moved around courtesy of the Army.Now a little about myself. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I tried my hand at stand-up comedy for a while back home in Texas. Never got booed off stage, but bombed completely once. But the audience laughed at that, so it wasn't too bad. I am very compassionate and empathetic. I was a firefighter/paramedi c before moving to the DC area. I am very well educated and have a very secure job that I enjoy. I love animals of all kinds, well, except for snakes. I kind of respect them more than anything. I have a few tattoos. I'm not a body builder. In fact, I have a nice, soft, gooey center just perfect for cuddling up on the couch and watching a nice movie. I'm a bit shy at first, so, fortunately, I won't use any of those cheesy pick up lines like "Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?"Now that you've read a bit about me send me an e-mail Let's see what happens from here!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!