Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me and My grandbaby.

Loading

ToyCraftsman Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Huntsville, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/7/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A bit about myself. I really suck at meeting women. I never knew what to say 19 years ago (the last time I was single) and I still don’t. I never know when a woman is interested in me. For some reason I just don’t get those subtle (and sometimes not so subtle) hints that someone is interested. That being said, I believe I do have quite a lot to offer that one special woman that is willing to take a chance on me and maybe try to get through this small mental block that I seem to have with women. I have a great sense of humor; I am hard working and honest. I have a great job that I truly love and I am your basic all around nice guy. I will open your car door for you (I believe in holding doors for everyone). I believe in please and thank you. I will give you flowers and little gifts just for the fun of it, not just special occasions. I believe in finding humor in life as much as possible and have no problem laughing at myself as well as others. I am an old car nut and 50’s era nostalgia in general. I do have a lot of hobbies, most are car related. On the weekends you will find me restoring my 1959 Dorset Catalina (a small fiberglass cabin cruiser) or my old Jaguar XJS. I love most types of food and am always trying new foods. I like Miracle Whip, not mayonnaise (for some reason my mom always told me this was an important thing) I love the power of thunder, lightning and waves. If no one is looking one might find me jumping on the bed (one of the few perks of being short). Friends and family have described me as a problem solver, a dreamer, funny, smart, eccentric, honest and caring. I have been separated for about 1 1/2 years and the only reason we are not divorced is so I can keep her on my insurance. We get along well and there is no drama. I have 3 wonderful children and 3 grandchildren and I miss them very much as they live in Tucson AZ so I don’t get to see them as often as I want. Want to know more? Just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!