Loading

Greatguy814436 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm relatively new to online dating and interested in finding out who's out there. I'm driven and finishing an MBA from a top school, I set my goals high and I have already achieved a great deal of them but a great career and life are nothing if you can't share them with a great girl. I love life and enjoy travelling, beach volleyball, concerts, rock climbing, skiing, spontaneity, swimming and just generally being active. Things I like: -Traveling to exotic destinations but keeping far away from tourist traps (Brazil, Egypt, Japan, Thailand) -Going home to Montreal to see family (I'm the eldest of three) -Playing beach volleyball at Ashbridges Bay (Sun, Fun and a workout!) -Brunch, Best meal of the week (Bloor Street Diner, Caplanskys, Insomnia) -Thunderstorms on a warm summer day (Lazy rainy days are great!) -Great conversation and really getting to know someone -Reading a great book (Biographies of Interesting People) Things I don't like: -Arrogance, Selfishness, Insincerity -Overly materialistic people -And Smoking I want to meet a girl, correction woman, who is independent, fun and down to earth who enjoys being active but doesn't make it their whole life. I want someone who is comfortable travelling to exotic destinations, is affectionate like myself and is perfectly comfortable dressing up and dressing down. Let's see what this site has in store.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!