Venice

Loading

Ben986 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Ottawa, Canada
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm originally from Ottawa and after spending a couple years at UofT for grad school I ended up moving back. I've been working for 4 years now and I really enjoy my career. When I'm not working I like spending time with friends doing various things such as trying out new restaurants and eating ethnic food, discussing current events, relaxing at the beach in the summer, skating on the Rideau canal in the winter, getting close to nature in Gatineau park, and going on weekend road trips. My father is Israeli, so growing up I travelled to Israel often to visit family. I love to travel, and recently returned from a trip to Europe this past summer. I've already done some traveling through Europe, the US and elsewhere, but I'm hoping to do a lot more. I listen to and have an appreciation for all types of music, just depends on my mood. I also like to read, mostly non-fiction. I'm quite active and health conscious - I'm a runner and raced in the Ottawa Marathon this past May. Living downtown gives me the ability to run along the canal, Ottawa river, and Rideau river, which I enjoy. In between runs I like to hit up the gym. I also enjoy doing many different sports and outdoor activities - being active in various ways keeps it interesting. I'm always up for trying new things!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!