114626234 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Associates Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Vivacious, witty, however also serious and sensible. Outgoing, I love to laugh and to have fun, good sense of humor and enjoys the same in another. I have run my business in real estate for many years which takes up little time. But for fun I have lots of friends and play bridge, mahjong and other card games that I enjoy. I walk and bike for exercise . I love to be with my grand kids and children. I want to find a very special relationship that I feel trusting of, safe with, comfortable and can relax and have a lot of fun, enjoy and grow with him. I love to communicate openly and I look for the same in my match. I'm sensual, loving, sensitive and very caring. I hope we will know how special it is if we are with the right person. I am very bright. I'm a non-smoker and I don't drink. I am adaptable, open-minded. and easy to get along with so I'm told. I studied art for many years and have painted and enjoyed it tremendiously. Having been an artist I love good art. I collect art and love to live with it. If you connect with me, I would want to hear from you. If you go to the beach every day, or involved often with motor cycles, I don't think we would be a good match. Best wishes, Lauri

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!