Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

joyful44D5 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm joyful by nature. You'll find me salsa dancing at a local club, bellydancing with my girlfriends, sautéing a newly-invented sauce, and playing classical piano (I'm working on a Chopin Barcarole right now). To me, life is meant to be enjoyed - my French host family taught me that it was perfectly normal to delight in the simple pleasures of a three-hour lunch with wine and crusty bread. Why quibble? I treasure my close friendships and cultivate deep relationships based on trust, honesty and playfulness. We'll be the ones dancing down the street, singing pop songs, laughing and cuddling. I care about the environment and a healthy lifestyle, buy organic produce and eat low on the food chain. As a professional chef, I know how to cook and the farmers market is my go-to for the latest herbs, greens and fruits to satisfy my cravings. Culture is the zest of life and I'm always up for the latest theater, ballet, or opera performance. What am I looking for? A sexy, confident man who loves life and feels that adventure is fully creating and enjoying in the moment. A renaissance man who is grounded and Jewish with a spiritual side. Healthy, loving, affectionate, communicative and fun to be around whether we are lounging at home or at a black-tie gala.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!