Loading

flygirl1975NW Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a FA who is interested in just about everything. Loves to read, travel, see new things, experience life, and has an out going temperment. I have a very droll sense of humor. I am also a writer in my spare time when I am not flying and I have just finished my second book. The first one has been published and is doing pretty good. As an FA I feel at home 32,000 feet in the air, but when I land, I am looking for someone to come home to, who will appreciate me for who I am, and my intelligence and wit. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, likes to learn and discover things, open to new ideas and new places and new experiences. Someone who is excited about living life. I am looking for someone to show around my world. I am looking for someone who will meet me at the gate (of life) with a big smile and open arms and a huge "I missed you". Although right now, home seems to be where my luggage is. *sigh* Anyway, fasten your seat belt for an interesting time in getting to know someone like me!!!! *big sunny grin* (and please make sure your seat is up and your tray table is locked and stowed)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!