Loading

BigBrownEyes82F Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Dover, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

i am out going, socialble and friendly and usually optomistic; enjoy dancing, listening to oldies, going out to dinner, cooking, going for walks, going to the Theatre (plays/musicals), family gatherings especially for the holidays, and i enjoy helping others, getting together with friends, and travel. i like trying new things, so i guess one could say i am a bit adventurous. i am a psychiatric social worker for Child MentalHealth. i have also worked with Adult Mental Health/Dually Diagnosed and also with the Mentally Retarded and Handicapped. i have a Masters in Education - Community Agency Counseling. i describe myself as being Unique - I am myself! i am independent,but appreciate words of wisdom, advice, etc. Trust and honesty is very important to me. i try my best to spoil my partner,which may be a big downfall for me. i want to find someone who appreciates me for who i am and what i can offer. i believe a relationship is when 2 people can feel comfortable to be who they really are, to share thoughts, ideas, experiences, and that each are equal of the other. It takes 2 people to make a relationship work. yes, there may be some rough times, but with love and determination, and working together at a relationship, there is success! i can be very loving and romantic with the right person. i want to be respected and i will respect you as well. i try to be there for the one i love/care about through thick and thin - be supportive as much as possible and try to be open-minded. i like having fun. i have checked several choices in the areas of physical activities, free time, etc - even though i might not be doing them now, i have liked them in the past, would like to start them up again, or am durrently doing. i also like being introduced to new activities, etc

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!