Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Brooklyn Half 2013

Loading

agrubes Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Jewish mother approved - chivalrous, smart, and hard-working - but I know how to have fun and don't like to miss opportunities to do so. We live in the greatest city in the world, with the best restaurants, bars, music venues, parks and culture and I try to take advantage as much as I can, whether it be scouring Chowhound and Yelp for foodie favorites or running around the southern tip of Manhattan or through Central Park. I have a lot of heart to give to the right girl, I just need to find her - life is so much more meaningful when you have someone special in your life. My parents have been happily married for 29 years and set a great example for my sister and me, and one day I hope to set a similar example for my kids. I live for live music -- nothing is better than discovering a new band at a music festival or getting down to an old favorite. Improper grammar irks me a little (I mean we all make mistakes and this is not a deal-breaker unless it's really, really bad, then it's probably a sign of things to come - sorry I'm not sorry we can still totally be friends :) ). I'm athletic (ran a marathon Nov 2012, played quarterback on my football team, pretty much play all sports) and I am very focused on my job and career. Humbly as I can say it, I think I'm a catch, but hey that's not up to me to decide and it sounds super cocky (way to leave your 'about me' on a positive note jeez prob won't get many replies now).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!