Loading

Ror87 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Welcome to my profile, I'm at a pretty great point in my life and I’m looking for a partner in crime to be a part of it! I recently became licensed as a lawyer after completing far too much school as well as my articling year. I am highly motivated, set very high standards for myself and work hard to meet them. Although that can keep me busy with work, I always ensure to make time for the important things in life, friends, family, and remembering to stop and smell the roses every once in a while. I moved downtown last year and am still amazed by how much more exploring there is to do. It seems that I am always finding new restaurants, bars, live music and other buried treasures, sometimes right in my backyard! Exploring the city with friends is among my favorite activities, and I’m always up for trying some place new. I love animals and have a big soft spot for all things cute and cuddly. Although, I have no real desire to get a cat (they’re basically just roommates that don’t like you all that much, and I've already had some of those!) I would love to get a dog in the future. I am also really into travelling and have just returned from a 2 month trip to Asia including China, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos. I have also spent a couple months travelling Europe a couple summers ago, and am perpetually thinking about or planning my next adventure!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!