Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


TheCakeIsALie Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from No Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I graduated from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County with a degree in Information Systems. I started working in the technology field about two years ago and find it very satisfying. I love technology, especially computers. I also enjoy watching movies and television, reading, hanging out with friends, swimming, riding my bike, and coming up with stupid technical puns. I enjoy baking (from scratch) more than I do cooking. I usually bake cakes, but also breads, and sometimes cinnamon rolls. Believe it or not, I find icing to be overrated and cookies are a pain to mix and shape (but are still delicious). I have a sweet tooth... I'm a huge fan of science fiction stuff. I enjoy fantasy books when I have the chance to read them. The comic book movies are usually fantastic, but I'm not into the print material. I can watch sports, but it's not something that I would go out of my way to do on a regular basis. Be advised: I'm a computer geek. Apple products offend me (a little bit). And to clarify, I'm not talking about apple juice, but additional apple puns are appreciated. I like to shop. It's fun finding the most bang for the buck, even if that means spending a little more money.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!