Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

The most recent 10/5/12

Loading

mishi Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Henderson, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very honest, go-getter, opinionated, feisty, determined and direct but also warm, loving, love life and laugh a lot. I am fun, funny, witty, intelligent, affectionate, inquisitive, happy, caring (enough adjectives?). I would love to travel more. Raising my kids (11,16) is one of my greatest joys (adore kids in all ages). I love celebrating the holidays, and love it when the house is full of people and kids. I love to entertain friends and family. pretty good cook (love to drink a glass while I cook and listen to music or talk to my daughter who keeps me company. Sometimes the best conversations are in the kitchen. You can join in). I love movies (and you cannot make fun of me as I cry very easily), the theater, shows, concerts. I love music, singing, dancing. I eat pretty healthy and exercise. I adore wine, but I'm not a wino, not a whiner either (oh, wait, I am Jewish). I am NOT the typical "little woman". I am strong and know what I want. I mean what I say and I say what I mean. I don't need a man to define me, but I want a partner to walk the way beside me. I'm looking for a mature man who knows a good thing when he sees it, who will treat me as an equal and surprise me, spoil me and love me and my kids till the end of our days. I prefer one that has kids and knows how to deal with them. The more the merrier. Don't want to raise another man. Been there, done that. Warning: only the strong survive. Email at your own risk . Also, if you live far, do not contact me unless you understand that a relationship needs to start as a long-distance one:). Miki:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!