Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

zevinwpg Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Winnipeg, Canada
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm actually 49(at heart)lol!I am a healthy, happy, and handsome man with very little baggage. People tell me I look much younger than I am. I stand 5'10" & have weighed 174 lb since high school. My hair is short & brown with some silver at the sides. I enjoy most things that life has to offer provided it's legal and doesn't hurt anyone. Doing renos on my home in the summer keeps me out of trouble most of the time. The only type of music I don't really like is rap & hip hop. I'm comfortable in jeans or in my tux, although you won't find me in my tux doing yardwork, lol. I'm a fairly active guy but I also know how to relax and have fun. I've been playing pool competitively in league for 9 years, so if you like playing pool I'd be happy to play with you,lessons are free or perhaps you might teach ME a few moves. I own my own business & manufacture products that I sell internationally to retailers. It gives me a great outlet for my never ending creativity. I haven't smoked cigarettes for many years now, but I do smoke cherry pipe tobacco which even my non-smoking friends like the smell of. I'm interested in a long term relationship with a woman who is comfortable and confident in herself and wants the same in a man. I have hopes and dreams and you do too! I prefer and am physically attracted to women who are on the slimmer side of average. I value honesty, ethics, and good communication skills. If your profile looks interesting to me I'll definitely let you know. If my interest in you sparks your interest please feel free to let me know! Please note: Instant messaging is not working please send email.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!