Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Feb 2014

Loading

zekeyb Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Oceanside, CA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Start off with good wishes to everybody. Hope we all find our match. I listen to democracy now, coast to coast, the music of the late 60s and early 70s with some Chicago and Delta blues tossed in for flavor. I play slide guitar and piano, and under the right circumstances I will compose music. Back in the old days, I worked as a computer programmer up in Sonoma County, and lived up there for about 25 years. It's a beautiful area that still holds much nostalgia for me. I'm very much into staying healthy, and back in 2011 I finished a course and became a certified nutritionist. I've gotten pretty good at working with vitamin and mineral supplements. I have a particular reverence for the TRUTH and its companions: kindness, honesty, consideration, and integrity. I keep a sharp eye on politics, religion, spirituality, and science, and my hobby and passion is finding the truth (and the lies) and connecting the dots when it comes to these things. I love good books, live music, live local theater, movies of course, and apparently, looking for women on Internet dating sites. I keep my living space fragrance free as I am sensitive to perfumes and other fragrances. I really have no agenda for a relationship. Best to keep those doors wide open. Favorite music folks - Allman Bros, Traffic, Coltrane, Pharoah Sanders, Thelonius Monk, Heads Hands and Feet, Cowboy, David Gilmour and Pink Floyd, Steve Kimock, Grateful Dead, Cat Mother, Tedeschi Trucks, and the slide cats - Duane Allman, Lowell George, Bonnie Raitt, Derek Trucks

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!