Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kaveman91 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Boise, ID
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/9/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This guy is pretty much a quiet hardworking person with 2 cats. I have a year old female all grey cat who always has an opinion and a two year old female all black cat named appropreatly "Monster" . Computers are a favorite thing for me to work on and I have just started my own small computer business . I'm currently 37 and yes unfortunatly still single ! One day soon I hope to be given a chance to win a nice Jewish girls heart and find what I have been looking for all these years without success .Yes , I've been though quite abit in my brief 37 years of life . Some of it not so pleasant and yes abit heartbraking at times . It has helped make me into an even stronger person within . With Hashems help I have made it this far and hope to go even futher in the future. My Judaism Studys are ongoing at this time . I just started taking a Tanya class at the local Chabad affilate here in Boise to better understand whom I am and to increase bit by bit my daily religious observances. Tho I origionaly converted in 1992 I have ran into some difficultys with its validity and hope to one day correct that issue properly. Yes I can be softspoken at times but I am also a great listener and a very deeply caring and commited person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!