Loading

114672894 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Kirkland, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there...welcome. To save you from having to read between the lines I'm going to cut to the chase and answer the questions every woman wants to know about a prospective date. Here goes, in no particular order: yes, I have a job; yes, i floss my teeth and scrape my tongue... religiously; yes, I love dogs and children, can even tolerate cats; yes, I can cook (out of necessity); yes I shop for my own clothes and, no, I don’t buy them at Penny’s. yes, i loved my mother…no Hillary jokes, please; no, I don’t leave the toilet seat up; yes, I think women have a brain that includes a more highly developed social intelligence; yes, I can carry on a conversation without turning into a trial lawyer or Donald Trump; yes, I can listen; yes, I can ask for directions; no, I don’t watch sports as a religion; yes, I can handle intimacy; no, my orgasm is not the only one I’m interested in; yes, I will blame you for everything, but that’s just part of the fun; yes, I can give a good massage, if you’re nice; no, I’m not going to bore you to death with my boasts; yes, I have cried in touching movies; no, I wont let you arrange the entire event, I throw the steaks on the BBQ and take credit for the whole shebang. no, I don’t think sex should precede casual eye contact; no, I don’t have ED, everything works just fine, thank you; no, I’m not a stalker; yes, I do have a sense of humor… it's subtle so stay on your toes. no, I am not homosexual. Just to be sure I tried it once in my early 20s….it wasn’t pretty.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!