Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LBL1987 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/31/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little bit about me.... I am pretty much a big ball of energy. I love to laugh or make people laugh and I am usually the one to make light of any situation. I love to go to new places and try new things. I work in marketing and love it! I get to travel and work for a pretty cool company so I can't complain. I am a total sports junky! I love to play and watch them. I am a big Chicago sports fan but my heart belongs to Da Bears and Da Cubs and I have gotten used to the fact that I will probably never see either of them win a title in my life time. I enjoy going out and having a good time exploring new parts of the city or being with friends but I also enjoy a nice night in with a movie or some good tv. I like to spend my days outdoors when the weather is nice going to the dog beach with my 2 dogs, street fairs, or frolicking around the city. I love to cook and actually think I am pretty good at it. I love watching the food network and the travel channel especially Man vs. Food and House Hunters for ideas on new recipes or design tips for when I buy my first place. I love to travel and go on at least one big trip a year with friends. I am a goofball at heart always trying to do something entertaining. I love meeting new people so maybe this will be a good opportunity to do so! I think am at that point in my life where I'm in a good place and would like to start sharing that with someone else :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!