Loading

Aesculapius1032 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Farmington, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a medical student, currently in my 3rd year. I plan on going into Emergency Medicine. I'm pretty laid-back, but very serious and driven about what is important to me. I'm very loyal to my friends and family, because those relationships are the most important thing in the world to me. I enjoy cooking, because to me, it's like art (at its best anyway- I'm guilty like anyone else of occasionally grabbing something premade at the supermarket), only you can eat it when you're done! When possible, I go skiing. In the warmer weather, I have been going out hiking. I used to rock climb, hang glide, and salsa, but I haven't been able to lately, although I'd like to start again. I'm looking for someone that is adventurous, in the sense that they are interested in exploring the world, not necessarily another continent, (although I'd like that too), but even the nooks and crannies around the area (for example, I'm currently trying to visit every state park and forest in CT). I want to be with someone that enjoys learning new things, even if they are a little scary; and would be willing to push me to do so, as well as want to be pushed themselves. I believe in chemistry, and I think that when you're with the right person, it just feels comfortable being with them. So, essentially, I'm looking for a fellow traveler.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!