Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


booksmartstreetsmart Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 7/6/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Looking for someone playful, engaging and special - in my eyes. Hoping to be the apple in hers... a playful non-judgmental way of being with and caring for each other - a flow of energy that quiets and amplifies "you", "me" and "us". About Me: laugh & smile easily - friendly, open, warm, loyal. An inclusive (not sarcastic) sense of humor. 2 terrific & beautiful daughters - 27 & 24. A good listener - daughters like to chat and share their opinions and experiences. Compassionate and empathic - always there for my daughters and those I care about. Down to earth, enjoy life: chocolate, strong coffee, movies, the internet - online dating not so much. Intellectually curious - enjoy exploring ideas and talking about them - everything that bears upon investing, geopolitics, economics, creative ways of writing, philosophy, film. Prefer a simple articulation of difficult things so everyone can contribute. Clearly articulated viewpoints are magnetic Enjoy football - The Giants are going to blend individual talents, overachieve, and power their way to a Superbowl. Isn't it obvious? Maybe play the Jets for all the glory? Maybe next year? Enjoy football banter with those of a different view. One daughter roots for the Eagles. If you don't "get" the game, I'll explain it. Enjoy my daughters. Kibbitzing and schmoozing with them. Their teasing of their Dad, in moderation. Younger daughter enjoys dancing ballet, older daughter is a black belt in karate. They are each in graduate school. Did I say I enjoy chatting with my daughters? Enjoy going to the movies. Ballet, jazz and modern dance too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!