Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


MusicMike111 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Born and raised in Philadelphia, I am also of Israeli nationality, yes i have 2 passports! I now live and work outside D.C. in Alexandria, VA. I am a laid back, outgoing, and easy to get a long with kind of guy. One of my biggest passions in life is music. I write music and am a drummer in a local band. To pay the bills though i have an engineering job for the government. I also love traveling, and am always up for visiting different countries. The world has so much to offer and I would love to see as much as I can. The weekends are great for spending time outdoors, exploring the city, bar hopping, etc. Although I am quite content sometimes to just throw on the TV and watch a movie. I also love food, as in trying new restaurants, different cuisines and especially cooking and smoking my own BBQ. (My brisket is amazing, I must say.) Sports are big in my life and really enjoy going to a good sporting event, like a phillies or eagles game to support my team when they are in town (or seeking a game in a visitors park). I've pretty much settled down here in the DC metro area and am looking to meet that great Jewish girl.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!