Loading

Luvz2spooj Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Bremerton, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's call me charmingly unique, with a thing for McEwan's Ale and a tendency to overuse the elipses... I'm a confident, and energetic with tons of drive and ambition. I'd give the shirt off my back for a friend and I'm very close with big, extremely quirky family. I love ice hockey and played in high school and college. I'd love to find someone with an equal ferver for the sport but please... no San Diego Sharks fans. As my profile says, I'm ethnically mixed. My mother is Jewish (mostly Sephardic/Mizrahi), and my father is Irish Catholic so... I guess that makes me a Cashew? I have a passionate, no-nonsense take on my faith (culturally Jewish but not practicing), and would like to meet someone similarly disposed. I'm in the military, which isn't going to change any time soon. For three and a half years (including two tours to Afghanistan), I served as a a Seabee but recently crossrated to the medical corps. The military has taught me how to put drive and initiative behind everything I do. I've learned to be tough, disciplined and dedicated. I've also learned that the best part of leadership is watching other succeed because of knowledge and skills you've given them. And when I'm out of uniform... I'm a laid back, t-shirt and jeans kinda girl who loves spending time with friends and family. I love going to dive bars with my buddies and playing pool. I'm a music fan on a ridiculous level and, as long as I'm talking about music I may as well mention that if you're not into indie rock, quality hip/hop or simply don't know who Elliott Smith is then please... don't bother responding to this profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!