Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

August 2012

Loading

LetstalkB146 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/16/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for reading my profile. I'm back here after almost a year...I thought I should give it a try again... So here we go. I am a fun-loving caring woman that enjoys spending time with her family and friends. I was born in Peru and my grandparents were from Poland, Spain, Morocco and Hungary, so I am a mixture of ethnicities. I grew up in Israel and then my family moved to Costa Rica. At age 21, I came to the states and learned English in Texas. I enjoy concerts, theater, shows, reading, dancing, swimming , cooking and just relaxing. I love the ocean and the summer time. My friends say that I am outgoing and full of energy, traits that I like in others. Intelligent conversation and confidence are very attractive to me. I enjoy my work and I learn something new every day. I feel life is too precious to waste and we have to enjoy it every day. I am a health conscious person and exercise regularly, I expect the same from my partner,I know it may sound shallow, but I am looking for a healthy fit active partner. I have 3 wonderful sons that are the joy of my life. If you want to know more about me, email me and make sure you have some pictures. Please make sure your pictures are current, mine are. If I don't respond it is because I feel we are not a match, please understand. Thank you again for stopping by and best luck in your journey.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!