Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

114711479 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Newtown, PA
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/29/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Originally from a small town in S. Jersey, I love living in Bucks County. My grown children are not too far away - my daughter is in New York and my son, his wife and my grandchildren are about an hour away. My work and friends are here and I am fortunate to have good health, fun and happiness in my own back yard. I like to cook and try recipes from my favorite chefs. I also love going to museums and art galleries, travel, trying new restaurants big and small. I like being social and going out with fun people. I love playing Scrabble, reading, long back rubs, all kinds of music, going to bed and breakfasts and creating a warm and comfortable home to welcome my family and friends, especially for the holidays. I'm dedicated to the Jewish elderly and I work with them writing their life reviews. It's a wonderful, rewarding challenge. They've lived incredible lives and I'm giving them a permanent home for their pictures and memories to leave as their legacies. This is my profession and my strength. I also volunteer in area nursing homes and assisted livings. It may sound like I'm all work, no play but I'm just the opposite. I'm good to go at a moment's notice and I'm ready to explore the world..I'm looking for fun, happiness and light. I am grateful to have a good life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!