Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

April 2013..I LOVE to dance!


Jewlia1310 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 59 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Some College
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I still play like a kid and always will:) I love being outside. I am a city and a country mouse. I love to have long conversations with interesting people, sharing ideas, some serious and some that cause us to laugh until we cry!I have two dogs and a cat that I love dearly. I also rescue dogs from high kill shelters and take them into my home & other foster homes until I can get them adopted. I just went through the interview process to become a big sister and I'm waiting for my little sister or brother to be found. I also love to write and to read, to sing and play the guitar, to listen to (almost) all kinds of music, dancing, and yoga. I'm a vegan and while the men I date don't have to be vegetarian or vegan, they should at least love animals and have some respect for the concept. Ethnic food lovers are also a plus.I was raised Atheist and I definitely prefer Agnostics to Atheists. I think people should keep an open mind and be open to the fact that they do not know! I love to travel, whether that is just for a nearby weekend camping trip (Kings Canyon/Sequoia/Yosem ite is heaven on earth!) or an international adventure. Speaking of adventure, I LOVE adventure. I also think it's important to try things that we are afraid of (within reason, of course).I believe that happiness is definitely a choice and has nothing to do with a list of things that must be achieved in order to feel it! I am looking for a man who is intelligent, honest, creative, physically affectionate, sensual, confident, and loves to laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!