Loading

Nechushtan Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

annnnd rewrite.... I'm recently a part of the unemployed masses and so am on a roadtrip. have been for a few weeks now, have a few more to go. it's been fun and exciting. just me and the pooch on the road! so for the time being I'm "unsubscribed" but will as soon as I'm back in the Boston area, so don't take my "ignoring" of a message as actually ignoring you! Anyway. besides things like traveling across the country by car, camping, visiting cities and various roadside attractions (Wall Drug anyone?), I also do such things as run (I'd like to think I'm a runner), play soccer, hike/camp/etc, cook (which I'm redic good at, and yes I will toot my own horn with this one), and do all sorts of other awesome things that friends get me to do (I'm not one to say no to new experiences). If that hasn't convinced you about how awesome I am... I'm also good with tools (building and fixing things: cars, the water heater, hanging that new Renoir, etc) good with dogs, an excellent listener (and can even be an excellent talker), appreciative of the finer things in life (concerts, museums, etc), and generally a voracious consumer of knowledge and experiences. And as much as this can sum anyone up, that sums me up.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!