Loading

texwpg Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Winnipeg, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy being outdoors and being active I love Having fun.I Will be attending University soon to get a degree to become a police officer.I am a Great guy to talk to Always understanding, I am smart I love making people laugh. I always put my friends and family before myself.My ultimate goal is to show people that shivalry is not gone from the earth.I enjoy all music types.I am a profesional dancer in my spare time ( Yes im straight)and i have a long history of performing artsI work at the grace hospital as a security officer. ( OBO) so i work hard and at night i like to relax. im a guy who would rather cuddle some nights, I enjoy pleasing the other person in every way possible, When im in a relationship i want to make the other person happy. i guess you could say i aim to please.I am looking for someone who is ready to have a real relationship.someone who wants a guy who loves her and wants to take care of her( not all the time but hey girls if you like massages im ur guy). im looking for someone who is independent and fun loving.someone who can see the real me and still likes me.someone who isnt afraid to say how they feel, good or badI like girls who are fun outdoors people someone who would rather go fishing then get her nails done (not that anything is wrong with a girl who takes care of her self) So if you wanna get to know me I would love for someone to be the first to msg me> i am really looking forward to meeting a great person

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!