Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At a friends wedding.

Loading

SportingLee Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Issaquah, WA
  • Logged in: 48 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, growing up with horses in the country and being immersed in city life and culture made me very comfortable in most situations. My upbringing was traditional in many ways but also very progressive, which means I open the door for you and have a open and lively political/social discussion with you. The pursuit of knowledge and application of such is something I enjoy, whether that be via trivia or a good documentary. Personality wise, I am very even keel. I enjoy going out and having fun, but value a night in as well. My big change this year was getting a puppy! He is a mastiff/German Shepard mix and loves people. In my free time I like to be active, going to concerts, movies, hanging out with friends and partaking in all the wonderful things the Seattle area has to offer. Sports are also a big part of my life, I used to be on a pro paintball team a bowling team, and am currently on a softball team. Hopefully you have at least an appreciation of the Sounders and Seahawks as I have season tickets to both. I am also fairly into cars, mostly performance and classic cars,it would be nice if that is a shared interest. Traveling is a passion of mine, I try to go on one big trip a year and several smaller trips.A few years ago in Mexico I almost had to pee on a friend due to a jellyfish sting. This year it I have been to NYC for the Superbowl, Florida and Alaska. Hopefully you like to travel too, it's nice to have a traveling companion to share the experience with. I must admit, I do enjoy playing video games but don't as often as I used to, also enjoy Dr. Who. So if you are a bit nerdy we will get along well. One of my favorite things to do is go to concerts, I love seeing a band live, singing along and grabbing a drink with friends with music blasting is great. Anything you would like to know about me just ask, I am fairly open.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!