Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


RosebudD4D3 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think my top six favorite things to do say a lot about me. Watching smart, sarcastic (not romantic) comedies—Arrested Development, Curb your Enthusiasm, the Big Lebowski, Anchorman, Daily Show (old school) oh, and Old School. I also enjoy dramas like Mad Men and the Wire. Yoga—I’ve been practicing for a while but have recently become pretty passionate about it. I love yoga because it makes me feel simultaneously focused and relaxed. Baking—people often describe my desserts as containing “crack,” for example, “crack cookies,” “matzoh toffee crack.” I promise, it's just an expression. Reading—this is mildly embarrassing, but I’ve been reading Game of Thrones series for more than a year. I’m excited to wrap that up so I can move on from the fantasy genre for now. Cloud Atlas was a recently excellent read. I try to keep up with the Economist but that is one dense publication. Traveling—I love experiencing new cultures: seeing different sights, eating different foods, exploring new cities, watching different people. BBQ-ing and drinking outside with my friends—self-explana tory. Part of this has to do with the fact that I wish it was summer all year long. I’m looking for a kind person. Honesty is very important. I like someone with a sense of adventure, someone who is smart and motivated at work and in his personal life. I appreciate sarcasm, banter, and wit. It would be wonderful to meet someone who is close to his family, as I adore mine. Someone who appreciates culture but is not pretentious. In the end, someone who is enthusiastic about life, love, and adventure.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!