Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Emory Graduation

Loading

DannyS1821 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Danny, I'm a Kansas City Royals fan. This alone should tell you a lot about who I am. They have been terrible my entire life and every spring I have this completely irrational hope and expectation that they'll be good. That will never change (we'll be good eventually... I hope). Every year, I'm with them until they're mathematically out of it, and instead of being distraught, I enjoy the season and begin building hope for next season. It's strange, but it's who I am, a genuinely happy person who can see positives in pretty much anything. I'm a public accountant. I like to say I'm a professional double checker. As my career frowns upon creativity (creative accounting is usually illegal), I seek creative outlets outside of the office. I occasionally paint, build things, redecorate my new place, or come up with new business ideas. It's all to keep me going, thinking, learning. A life without learning isn't one worth living. So let's get to know each other, share a conversation over a piece of cake, a cup of coffee, or a stroll through the halls of the High Museum.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!