Loading

securus Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Wellesley, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I see life through creative eye's , alway's looking for beauty in whatever I see . using whatever I can to keep sculpting myself to be a little better in every way. I spend lots of time outside ,exploring ,exercising , being .I am an abstract painter , asian furniture designer, and love working on interiors from my own asian designs , as well as for others .I love to cook and create new way's of being creative with food . Love traveling to exotic places , and discovering special places , with someone special.I am a hospital clown , and love children I have a strong spiritual side to me and I hope you would have interest spiritually yourself .I love live music and any type of live events ,My best match will be someone that knows how to be present, and really be able to listen . I'm also a body worker (trager) is my foundation) . So I love working on people .I love meeting people and alway's figuring out how I can make a difference . I am alway's open to trying out something new and different , and it would be great if you did as well. O by the way, I know how to have fun, and make us both laugh in any situation ! and I am not just saying that , It's is really one of my gifts . Well that's enough about me , how about you ? .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!