Loading

beyondmyeyesA34 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Woodland Hills, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself very low maintanance when it comes to dating. I can enjoy the simple things in life like long conversations over a bottle of wine. I am never going to ask for gifts, I actually don't like to shop at all, I value a man's dollar and take deep consideration in the hard work he endures every day to make a living hence, that's why I keep dating simple. It's the time we spend together that's memorable not the price tag that went with it, I don't do clubs or bars but love music so even a simple night with a band playing on the corner while eating a sub sandwhich is perfect to me. I aim to be a good listener and a woman who holds good company with honest and sincere conversations. I am hardly perfect but with all the experience we have had with dating and relationships it's time to be the best I can as I would hope he would be at that place too. Just being open and seeing where things go with intention to at least try.. I value Judaism it's the truth and it should be the way of life so definitely want to encorporate the holidays and sabbath into our time together. My heart is big but my mind is stronger meaning, I get things very quickly, very observant of surroundings and conversation, mindful, creative, loving, compasionate, sincere, truthful, and of course true to our birth right of being Jewish..... Keeping this short but will say I am an animal lover and have a cat and dog so if your not into pets then no offense taking we're just not compatible. You have to be compassionate and wear passion as if you don't mind it being seen by the world....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!