Loading

PuraVidaE2F4 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'll start from my disadvantages,it can only go uphill from here(:. Indecisive- which shirt to buy,what to eat or where's my next vacation?sarcastic,d o not like to drive(where is the fun),the child in me comes out from time to time and you're not always happy about it, if there's waves i'm in the water surfing.should i continue,are you still there??stubborn but not always have a good reason, i like together but need my alone time. I prefer shorts & t-s but can get into a suit,tent & sleeping bag or a resort in the maldives- i'll manage perfectly fine in both,fruits & vegetables junky(eat mostly organic food) but if we are going out (remember, you are driving)to a bar there's a chance we'll get back in a taxi.originally from israel,arrived to the US 15 years ago after a long trip(5 years) around the world. easy going,honest,ambitio us,dreamer, family, friendship, music-it was boring without,you just say vacation and i'm already packed(i travel a lot).I have a small digital media company, several retail stores and million ideas but didn't really decide yet what i want to do when i'll grow up. I live on the beach and love the sound/smell of the ocean. I surf/run/swim/cycle 4-5 times a week keeping active lifestyle.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!