Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

leSucre Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Mesa, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/17/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

How exactly do you describe yourself in a paragraph? Right now, I define myself through my education and future goals. I am majoring in political science (to my own chagrin, politics have goaded many headaches as of late -- yet I have far too many credits to give it up) and economics, my real passion. In the future, I hope to attend law school, maybe Stanford if I'm lucky, or at least study law in a place where it actually rains. I would love to practice law through the corporate medium as I am extremely passionate about free trade, a short order in today's world I'm afraid. In my spare time, I love watching old hollywood movies like Cassablanca, Dr. Zhivago, Sabrina, Funny Face, The Sting (etc...); film noir, and of course the foreign flicks (more often than not I'm watching the IFC channel late at night with something hot to drink). I also enjoy going to coffee shops that support the dying out musical genre of jazz (yes, I suppose I'm a real beatnik). I play the piano, garden, and write as well. I love to smile, laugh and dance. My family is my world and I am driven to make them proud. Nous peignons la ville rouge.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!