Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

OrlandoPrincess1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Originally from New York City. I am now living and working in Orlando. I am 47 years old, but listed my age younger so I can be found in searches. It's up to you now if you would like to get to know me. Everyone thinks I am in my 30s anyway :) Orlando is definitely different than NYC! Are there any Jews around here??? When I tell people I am Jewish they look at me like I have 2 heads!! I might be in the wrong area! Anyway - I am hoping to meet a great guy between the ages of 39 and 49 who is good looking, clean cut (please don't be completely covered in tattoos - 1 or 2 is fine). A guy that has a little edge, but is very nice at the same time.Someone confident, witty, sexy, charming, athletic, in shape, honest and loyal. A guy who likes sports and can drink a beer or martini once in awhile would be great too! I want to go out and have fun with you!!!! I am very easy going when it comes to things and I can just as easily enjoy a dinner at Fridays as I would at an upscale restaurant. I truly just want to meet a guy that wants to share a very happy life with me as friends and lovers through the good and bad times...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!